Procurement Services

Metropolitan Community College’s (十大娱乐彩票平台) purchasing manual provides the general operating procedures for the procurement of goods and services, including the various processes utilized in administering 十大娱乐彩票平台 purchases. The purchasing manual is a source of information for 十大娱乐彩票平台 employees and third parties participating in the procurement process.

十大娱乐彩票平台 has a dedicated Procurement & Contract Services department with a reputation for swift, efficient, knowledgeable and personalized service.

Here is a quick guide to help you as a vendor prepare for solicitation requests from 十大娱乐彩票平台.

Current bids

十大娱乐彩票平台 uses the online bidding service Public Purchase. All questions related to specific 十大娱乐彩票平台 solicitations must be submitted within the Public Purchase system. 十大娱乐彩票平台 Procurement Department will respond to questions within the system as well.

If your company wants to respond to a solicitation, please register with Public Purchase. Registration is fast, simple and FREE!

Registration instructions (PDF) 

Bid/RFP opportunities

Vendor information

All vendors who work with the college need to complete the online vendor application and W-9 form. A link to the  application is below. If you have trouble accessing the online form, please contact Chris Kelly or call 816.604.1106.

Downloadable forms

Contact

Administrative Center
3200 Broadway, Kansas City, MO 64111
816.604.1000
procurement.info@backbackpunch.com

Timothy Jones
Executive Director of Procurement & Contract Services
timothy.jones@backbackpunch.com

Crystal Greer
Purchasing Manager
crystal.greer@backbackpunch.com
Carolyn Lucas
Purchasing Coordinator
carolyn.lucas@backbackpunch.com
Chris Kelly
Supplier Diversity Coordinator
chris.kelly@backbackpunch.com
Michelle Walker
Purchasing Coordinator - Solicitation and Contract Management
michelle.walker@backbackpunch.com
Nita Isenhour
Accounts Payable Coordinator
nita.isenhour@backbackpunch.com
Skip Godley
Purchasing Specialist
skip.godley@backbackpunch.com